#Only for Animal Lovers..!!😍

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemit community... Good morning💐💐

If you are an animal lover then you should watch this video..

I love animals and feel happy playing with them. See this beautiful goat. The white colour cooling my eyes☺️!

What a great ears...very very long!! Elongated body!!
This goat has impressed all the visitors.

Have you seen such healthy goat?

Can any one find out it's species??

Let me know in the comment section. If you like my video please up vote.

Thank you😊 Have a great day!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Goats are such funny creatures! I've never seen one that looks like this before!

Ohhhhhooo Really!

Thanks @brightstar for sharing your opinion on my video.

You got a 3.62% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @cryptobengaluru!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 5.74% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @cryptobengaluru! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 8.45% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptobengaluru!

You got a 14.59% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @cryptobengaluru!