Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

very bad english bro i french hihi

Hello brother -)

Lets get this paty going!

any chance to play together

give me ur friend id

link below, and we are in dlive discord gaming #1

u are estonian dude?

thank you

already added

Great Stream Bro :) Following and Upvoted

i only have csgo not pubg

No problem Guys

Yes Dude it was , your right lol

i do play PUBG , Rainbow Six , Division Etc , but i fancied a change

yeah a change from farming sim

i hate it when you cant find a gun

get to the chopper hahahaha

who is your friend i will follow him too

ok ill pop over and follow

ill watch you both lol

Shit lol

i think the farm may have died lol

its not as popular as i thought it might be

no i just think that people are interested in farming

it's ok bro bless you guys! still finding ways to get gpu for my pc then play this games.

DliveLabs should be up and running soon

HAHAHAHA

im thinking of trying some elite dangerous or rainbow six streams

Bless you!

I hope they upgrade the DLive servers so we can stream at a faster Bitrate

i also produce my own music so im thinking of streaming that once a week too

yes , house , drum and base

check out some of my stuff on my steemit , i make all my music from scratch

hahahaha so funny lol

There are 2 pages
Pages