You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current State of Crypto - 5/28/18 / Day Trading Tips | The Crypt #35

in #dlive6 years ago

Wannabe losers are extremely toxic for the crypto space, I want to put out more of this style of video to see if I can gain traction away from the rich kid wannabe genius loser who got lucky a few times and looked up big words. Maybe I should post this on reddit or something? :o

I don't really follow anyone since they're all mostly garbage, but I tend to pay attention to altcoinbuzz, suppaman, and boxmining, and mcaffee, to see when they promote things, because sometimes it can be an easy pump n dump for 5%~. I can't say I actually watch any videos though lmfao, just look at the titles and thumbnails.

Sort:  

I'm not sure if it's worth posting on Reddit, only because it'll be filled to bursting with self-certified expert traders who believe TA is infallible. This video definitely has important information which a surprisingly large amount of people could benefit from. I'm just not sure where to find those people or how to make them listen when there are so many 100k+ subscriber/follower snake oil salesmen telling them something completely different.

Yeah, but that's why it would be fun, hehe.

Tomorrow's episode will focus on gain values and keeping concerned with btc/token value and not fiat. Writing this here so I don't forget!