The BIGGEST Evo Meet In The West Coast - MOD 2018 - Vlog

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive,

Ishin here from CZeroMedia. I'm out in LA in this vlog for my very first west coast MOD event. Been to LA many times but never a MOD event.

For those of you unfamiliar with MOD, it stands for Mitsubishi Owners Day. It's EVO paradise out here with EVO's of all kinds. The Cali car scene is so crazy as their good roads allow for super low cars (only 2 inches off the ground!). There are some super old Mitsubishi's, different model Mitsubishi's being mixed together creating a very unique and cool look. I attempted to try and cover all the different kinds of Mitsubishi's but after a good round of scoping out the event I realized there were just WAY too many cars out here so I moved on to covering just the most unique and my favorite cars and trucks!

It was a very great event and experience, especially all the people who recognized me and asked for pictures (I even autographed a helmet with my bum hand!). Thank you to all my followers and the community who supports me!

-Pce

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Bet you saw some amazing Mitsubishi's we've just reviewed the ASX, completely different to my V6 Galant, that was an amazing car, thank you

Congratulations @czeromedia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @czeromedia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!