REAL Tokyo Street Scene - Drifting, Highway Runs, Cops. S14, S15, R34, 2JZ Supra, Mazda RX7, AE86

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemian's and DLiver's,

Ishin here from CZeroMedia. Today's video I introduce you all to the drifting life and culture of Tokyo! You can see all the cool cars, designs, and people of the Japanese drift scene. You'll see some cars pushed to the limit and also watch some cops attempt to put a stop to the fun. Also, some ridiculous one of a kind body kits! Hopefully you enjoy this video as I'm looking to grow the car enthusiast community here on DLive and Steemit! Open to suggestions, comments, and criticism!

-Pce

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@czeromedia, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!