You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #106 : South Village 44, Taipei!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hey, I'm the first to comment... i have left you some messages. I guess you have been busy.

Now i will take my time to read then drop a proper comment.

Cheers

Sort:  

@dante31 is the best ;) And I totally understand @sweetsssj so many followers and such a great content always 👍👊💋❤

Apnd btw : Happy Woman's Day, girls ❤

amazing @dante31
upvote and follow @rikineng
I just joined in steemit

Hey dante, thanks for the messages, I don't always have time to respond to each and every person because there are simply too many messages. But i'll do my best.

You're so beautiful, you end up in the centre of attraction in pictures you're in. Can't even see the architecture. Arrgghhh. Lol

This is such a beautiful place. Officially on my bucket list.

aww so sweet thank you!

And in all the pictures and gallery you shared, you stoll the show, i think you should be my yravel attraction. Smiles, thinking out loud. Thanks for helping us see the beauties in Taipei.

If you appreciate someones comment at least give them an upvote @sweetsssj.