DLive Vlog: LA K-Town Hot Pot Time

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I love hot pot. Having a hot pot in K Town at Bon ShaBu really reminded me of time in Taiwan.
Are you a Hot Pot Lover?
Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 11.07.11 AM.png

Of course, eating with bestie and his Raindrop and Flex is a must!
Screen Shot 2018-04-13 at 12.14.05 PM.png
My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Woow beautiful

Thank you iqbalel! You were talking about me right? 😂

OMG! You are too funny, Adam!

Thank you so much! When was the last time you had hot pot?

I prefer the first way, where I place it one after the other really.

Noooo my way is better 😂

Hahhahha is someone getting jelous???

haha. Maybe he is! haha

Lol, I see it in His eyes...

omg!! hahaha

This was so fun! Thanks for joining me. Or did I join you??? 😊

Awesome... Can I have some???

Yes, come eat with us in LA!

Haha that's too far away, doesn't mean I won't come If I had the chance anyways.

@dashofting great soup bases. Great company!

Yes. When was the last time you ate hot pot?

Ages! Probably Chinese New Year a few months back. Soup not as delicious as yours for sure. Your little ones seemed to be enjoying the moment.

Yes, these little pups are always happy to eat with us! haha