Playing | World of Warcraft - Leveling my Warlock

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's been such a long time since I played with my Warlock. I've been so focused on my main characters on Legion (Broken Shores content) I forgot my others.

Join me in my stream and enjoy! I will be leveling my Warlock throughout the zones with the new release of 7.3.5 Scaling patch.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

best of luck

I have not played world of warcraft since the cataclysm expansion. I played a hunter for awhile it was fun. Molten core was one of the best Raidng.300px-Mcbosses.jpg

Ahh nice, last time I stopped playing. Fire Mage :D

vay be :)

WTF World of Warcraft still exists. Why hasn't this died yet?????

following...great feed

Best of luck to you and your Warlock!!!

I want back to MoP :( Why so many people hate the pandas :((

As I am on Discord with my Turkish friends. I might speak Turkish from time to time, feel free ask/chat with me in English though.

Thank you DLive star!

Congrats Deathwing!

Congragulations :)

Will be joining you just followed you

It's been such a long time since I played with my Warlock.

Hehehehehehe

Eventually, you get upvoted. This is great news for us. :) Good Luck :)

congagulation: my dear fried

This can be called the return of the Warlock. We hope you stay with it this time and not neglect it anymore. It does have its own appeal and followership.

Thank you for not abandoning it altogether.

congagulation: my dear fried @deathwing

wow this game so good
but now im playing dota 2
UPVOTE and follow i will follback:D

Haha dota 2! And Ragnarok Online was addictive too! Does anyone still play?

Congratulations friend...

My name is jeff

Hello jeff!

I see you @deathwing nice stream brother! Its been soo long since I played WOW!!

Your welcome brother, you ever play any PUBG or CSGO? We should all play sometime? Whats your bittrate set at?

#hackers ruin everything lol

I remember being a huge wow fan when I was younger. I think the best part of video games though is playing with friends.

Finally 7.3.5! I love the scaling world. Will be following to watch your journey my friend. If anyone is interested in PvP movies check out http://steemit.com/@pvpfrenzy

Fantastic I love that game I could not stop playing it I would not exchange it for any other

I haven't played WoW in a few months, and I keep meaning to log in and play. One of the last characters​ I levelled​ was my Horde Warlock. The levelling​ was fun, but then again warlock DPS is fantastic​ to me because I mostly only play healer classes and have multiple 110 resto druids. I had to have one for horde and alliance... Now I want to play WoW. Thanks for the post!

best of luck guy

hello @deathwing
Nice to meet you.

I am new to steemit, so through this I am thinking of trying to highlight a lot of good work. Trying to express myself through a post on my blog. You come back once,

if it helps me to help me with it.

Let me have something to do, resteemit my post.

Thank you.

Congratulations @deathwing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @deathwing, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3038 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10009.34. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi :) I am Rosa . New on this. It would be great if you'20638814_747186422132324_2083727470735669810_n.jpgll be my friend .

I will be your friend Rosa!

greatt (y)

Thats great looking forward to play world warcraft from my schedule

Is now a good time to start playing WoW again? Checking out your stream!

Felicidades!!

Awesome, I find warlocks kind of hard to master, at least imo. Good luck!

Im not understand how this work
support me
upvote

Привет
я проголосовал и подписался
надеюсь на взаимность

I have been playine WOW for thirteen years. I can only imagine how much I have dropped on this game with expansions and years of monthly subcription. I guess it is money well spent.