Campaign | IRL Content Creators Wanted

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

This week we are happy to announce a Campaign that caters to those who live stream & upload IRL content. The DLive Team wishes to discover exciting personalities and also reward those content creators that already produce great content.

br

Information

IRL content can consist of many things but what we are looking for is content creators who engage with their audience, promote and have a strong presence on social media like Twitter, Facebook & Instagram and provide meaningful content with a message. We are also looking for individuals who take pride in their work and go the extra mile to edit their videos to add an aesthetic touch.

Entrants MUST sign up with the Campaign Manager by providing both their Steemit and other social media usernames. Users can DM the Campaign Manager via Fanbase, Discord, or provide details as a response on this announcement post in the comments.

This Campaign starts today and will run until Wednesday, September 5th.

Campaign Managers

Rules

  • Use dlivevlog in your broadcasts & uploads
  • Minimum of 3 Vlogs to be considered for rewards

Rewards

Most Engaging: (30% upvote)

  • Encouraging discussions
  • Answering comments
  • Social Media presence
  • Minimum 3 live streams or videos to be considered for the award

Most Watched: (20% upvote)

  • The video with the highest number of views (verified by Google Analytics)
  • Minimum 3 live streams or videos to be considered for the award

Best Editing and Visuals Award: (20% upvote)

  • Decision made by campaign managers
  • Minimum 3 live streams or videos to be considered for the award

Staff Picks: (3 x 15% upvote)

  • 3 content creators will be selected by DLive team members and will be awarded 15% each
  • Minimum 3 live streams or videos to be considered for the award

Valuable Resources

To live stream on a mobile device, consider reading this helpful guide using an Android application called myCaster found here.

Please keep in mind that live streaming from a mobile device requires a constant 4G/LTE connection with no drops. If there is a drop your live stream will be ended immediately.

To upload a video to DLive you can read the guide here.

Want to add DLive logos in your content? You can find out Brand Assets here.


br

Visit The Official DLive Store!

shop


help-center.png

community.png


Discord.png Instagram.png Twitter.png Reddit.png Facebook.png Telegram.png

Sort:  

I will participate this contest.

I make a logo for dlive and made a video tutorial. This week I publish this video tutorial.my logo

PicsArt_1535443839291.jpg

DLIVE TO THE MOON!

This is exciting! I love doing #IRL streams with my web show on @DLive! Thanks for making incentives for us! This is my home! 💘

@waybeyondpadthai, this seems like something you might be into.

She is on it while we speak! go @waybeyondpadthai

You saw my mention before I did hahaha!

Thanks jimmayyyy! ❤ I've already looked into that live on mobile phone. Hope it works..

Hello @mehdibca and @cheech-oz and thank you for such a great opportunity.

I just uploaded the first of many videos on Dlive. I have used youtube and dtube, but I would prefer yours in the long run. I tried a few months ago to upload to dlive but it failed miserably. I am in coastal northern Peru, so the internet can be fun at times. It seems to be way better now and my upload worked.

I host the Steem surf photo giveaway and I just posted the dlive video for it. It is my way of giving back to the Steem community and have fun with a great crowd. I also have put quite a few people onto Steem here in Lobitos, Peru.

Here is a link to my facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/Intrepidsurfer-148758268519976/?ref=bookmarks

Hm, I'll definitely try to participate in this. Question: Can you upload videos from the mobile app at all?

WAO Now I am more motivated to show my best content in @dlive and say in my social networks that dlive is the best option to broadcast live or upload videos. I accept the challenge

I guess I will need to vlog some on DLive!

Party over here? Oh, yes, my friends! Party most definitely over here!!

Twitch laid out a legitimate clothing standard that all streamers must keep, paying little respect to sex. The organization is refreshing its control structure to survey streamer direct, and will utilize the new rules to decide if the communicate is proposed to be express in nature. It will issue outcomes to streamers who are purposefully communicating sexually suggestive substance.

Oooooh so great *o^

Congrats, this post is feature on my news show(in Chinese :D) for today.


RIp, still can't upload videos to Dlive :( hahaha

Signing up! Here's my Twitter: @shawnsporter

Steemit.png

You've received A Preemptive Strike from real simulcaster @shawnsporter on The Steeming Pile!

I'll be sharing this post on next Tuesday night's broadcast at 9:30pm EST on @dlive.

Very interesting

I would like to enter too. Twitter is @therealschubes

Do vlogs we have done in the past count? I have done vlogs before and right now I am doing unboxings and stuff. That is considered IRL right?

@mehdibca me @oliviadejeu and @thelifeofjord signed up with our DLive vlogs! Let me know please if we are signed in to the competition! thank you! :)

Good challenge.. :) I will try it

@dlive please assist the last week I am not able to upload it gets about 95% done, says generating and then hangs permanently? Please advise?? Cheer$;)

Dear @dlive and @mehdibca, just to let you know that apparently playing around with the Tags set by DLive in Busy or Steemit after publication seems to break the link between the post on the blockchain and the video.

I have the problem for this video

https://dlive.io/video/sorin.cristescu/4ea98525-aef8-11e8-91f1-0242ac110003

which was working fine before I thought I'd rearrange the tags from busy ...

Could yuo please maybe have a look and try to fix it ? I promise I won't touch the tags anymore ! :-)