DLiveStar | Announcement for Period #10

in #dlive6 years ago

#10.png

DLive Stars is a campaign where users are featured in the spotlight and titled with the renowned status of DLive Star. The winners are rewarded with a 60% upvote, but this isn't handed out to just anyone, becoming a DLive Star takes effort and commitment. These members of the DLive Community do everything they can, to produce high quality content and engage with their viewers.

Check out the winners of DLive Stars Period #9 by clicking here, or the image below.
 
newthumbnail_preview.png

Information & Rules

Are you interested in becoming the next DLive Star? It's easy to participate, all you have to do is use the tag dlivestar, in your live streams and videos.

No original, quality content is excluded. If you're a gamer, a vlogger, a foodie or anything in between, we welcome you to participate in this campaign.

The 10th edition of DLive Star will run from June 11, 2018 to June 25, 2018. The winner will be announced shortly after June 25th.

Rules

  • Must use the tag dlivestar

Rewards

  • 60% upvote from @DLive
  • Resteem by @DLiveStarBooster
  • The winners of this period will be mentioned in the next announcement post


Visit the DLive Official Shop!


shop.gif


button.png


fb.png twitter.png discord.png reddit.png

Visit the DLive website!

Sort:  

I am not dreaming to become a dlive star but I think to give it a shot. From now on I will be posting a video promoting the dlive. I will promote this platform because I seen a very promisig future for this community. I also believe that it can be more bigger than steemit blogging. I am very optimistic in this project that I am willing to promote this to anyone because I dont want to put my name for anything I dont believe have any future in the long run. Great stuff coming...

Anyone has a chance, good luck to you! :)

I HOPE :D <3

So, what are you waiting for guys? Steem and Stream On! 😎
Be yourself guys and go for it! DLive for life! 😊

lol i like the way you say it @michaelcabiles

Gonna register and stream live in memory of Pulse victims tonight :) Thanks Dlive !

Good luck to everyone :)

This is an awesome contest! excited to meet some new Steemians 😝

Nice to meet you too, I am Mr. Michael aka GRE3N. Welcome!!

amazing..... I want to be one of the winners wkwkwkwkwk

Me too wkwkwkwk

wkwkwkwk

wkwkwkwkwk

I want too
wkwkwkwkwk

hopefully one of the friends could be the next dlivestar

heheheee... :D

Wow, I am going for this. Uploading some videos on dlive already. I need to be that dlive star. I love dlive

good luck dudes!

This seems very interesting to follow to lift the reputation of steemit account as well as to earn an income ..
I will try it and hope I can..

ne güzel, keşke ben olsam :)

This is cool Dlive!

Very interesting and we'll see if we can get involved! Thanks for the announcement! 😊

Let's Go brothers and sisters!

Artakush preparing to live stream on DLive in the bush...

amazing take dlivers

Wonderful!!! ♥♥♥♥

oh , its really nice

Dlive is very amazing and always make dliver happy.

Woohoo! Nice one Dlive most kewl indeed! :D

Arriba Dlivestar!!! a llegado para quedarse, gracias por incentivar a los nuevos principiantes con esta maravillosa campaña, tiene una visión increíble, El poder ayudar a los demás a plasmar sus contenidos de una manera fantástica. un abrazo a todo el equipo @dlive por su gran iniciativa.

Vienen grandes cosas con Dlivestar No te lo pierdas!!!

Good luck to everyone!! I will be out there trying my best on stream!!
(resteemed to help spread the word :)