DLiveStar | Announcement for Period #12

in #dlive6 years ago

DLIVESTAR12.png

We are back with the 12th edition of the DLive Star Campaign!

If you are new to DLive, this is a campaign that runs bi-weekly and at the end, 3 DLive Stars are chosen. The DLive Star is not handed out to just anyone. We are looking for members of the Community that go above and beyond, to produce high quality content, engage with their viewers and promote themselves along with DLive.

A huge focus for DLive right now, is raising awareness about our platform. A lot of live streamers and video creators don't know that there are alternatives to the bigger platforms. When participating in this campaign make sure to tag @OfficialDLive on Twitter or Instagram when you make your posts about going live, or your latest video upload. Don't forget to use #dlivestar on Social Media as well.

Check out the winners of DLive Stars Period #11 by clicking here, or the image below.

br

Information & Rules

Do you have what it takes to be the next DLive Star? It's easy to participate, all you have to do is use the tag "dlivestar", in your live streams and videos.

The 12th edition of DLive Star will run from July 30th to August 13th, 2018. The winners will be announced shortly after August 15th.

Rules

  • Must use the tag dlivestar

Rewards

br

Visit The Official DLive Store!

shop


help-center.png

community.png


Discord.png Instagram.png Twitter.png Reddit.png Facebook.png Telegram.png

Sort:  

Good luck all! Create that good content!

Thanks @dlive for supporting people, you're doing something special!

When Dlivestar - @yasayanoluler ? I HOPE ABSOLUTELY ! DLIVE FOREVER <3

Good luck for it.
I wanna wait for more update.

thanks for sharing this important information about dlive

Wow! Waiting for this moment and hopefully, soon! Lol! 😁
More Power @dlive! 😎🤙

Wow that's great good luck dear sir
amazing blog
very good work bro

Hey what's up @dlive? How many videos should be posted between that time frame to become eligible ?Thanks in advance guys

There's no real requirement on the amount of uploads or live streams but stay consistent :)

Just curious, to be eligible do you need to do both livestreams and videos? Or, can it be one or the other? I mostly just create videos and upload them to the Dlive platform since I find it to be more entertaining and works as a better creative outlet for me than simply streaming.

You can do both, or just 1, it's totally up to the content creator. As long as the dlivestar tag is used you are eligible. If you use social media as well make sure to tag us at @OfficialDLive

Awesome, I'm definitely going to participate then. Thanks for letting me know, man!

Alright thanks for the answer brother :)

Can I have my upvote from the #StreamOnDLive campaign? Thanks

Hey @jjunior, the rewards for the #StreamOnDLive campaign have been distributed. The winners were announced in this post.

I thought everyone that do those steps will get an upvote.

Unfortunately not. Next time make sure to read the full campaign details.

Maravilloso, tratare de animarme realmente en esta oportunidad. Gracias Dlive son excepcionales.

Good luck everyone. Do not forget to use DLivestar tag in your live streams or videos.

and don't forget to tag us at @OfficialDLive on Instagram and Twitter :P

You sir, know how to take advantage for promotion :)

Another great campaign, thank you 👍

Hello! What a great initiative! I am just getting started on d.living daily, but this seems like it should be my goal! I have encouraged @nathanmars, who encouraged me to start, to use this tag.

I was reading through the comments, and the information here about social media. I will be honest, the only legacy media I still have is facebook. When I share with my friends and family on facebook that I am posting a video every day on this great new platform dlive, I will be sure to tag your OfficialDLive account on that platform! This is great and we will increase inbound links a lot while posting on these other sites!

Cheers!

We have Facebook as well! Mention us there at OfficialDLive :D

I made my first post over there, and it worked! I found your page and linked you guys, now I like you on my legacy facebook page!

Don't expect much from me over there, I only log in now to share my dlive videos ;p

Oh boy, i didnt know we got a subreddit :O

Oh this is a sweet addition @dlive. After taking a short break, this certainly gives the incentive to be the best streamer can be when coming back on the platform. Best of luck to everyone!

Congratulations @dlive! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

did not know this untill, Eh, now :-) I will use that tag and tweet my streams from now on :-)

Congratulations @dlive! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dlive! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

que buena oportunidad, excelente, esto me emociona, lamentablemente llegué tardé pero para la otra oportunidad de seguro formaré parte