Outdoor garden tour

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I know its hard to get the big picture of everything going on since I only post small sections at a time, so here I give you the full tour on video posted on @Dlive.
I actually filmed this over a week ago and had problems converting and uploading. I have tons of videos made and edited, but seems like it takes me longer just to convert, resize and upload than it does to even film and edit the videos. I hope to streamline the upload process so I can post more frequently.
Thanks for watching!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @amitibikram is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Good looking!

Great garden and video. Following. Growing sunflowers and palms myself.

Love your garden dr!