You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: v0.14 - New ticker widget! - Steemitlabs.com

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello. My English is not so good, so I hope I can express myself understandably.
I tested Steemitlabs today and had fun with it, but I noticed a problem with the new ticker. The more upvotes you get, the faster the text gets. Well, by that I mean very quickly.
You can have a look at the test stream.

https://dlive.io/video/dotwin1981/ce2c8e7f-9e68-11e8-b99a-0242ac110003

From minute 50 a lot of votes come in, which I bought for testing. Since I noticed before that it was getting faster and faster.
If you then save it in the ticker settings, it becomes normally fast again, but almost all votes are missing.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

I have the same problem as you have too! 😅

We are going to fix this in new version.