Sort:  

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, kindly follow me back and upvote to given link ,, then i will upvote your five more posts

https://steemit.com/entertainment/@awais55/the-5-attractive-women-in-the-world-2017#@cheetah

Sorry I missed the game dwarf!

@awais55, please discontinue spamming other people's posts. If you stop spamming I will gladly add you to my UBI list, where you get an upvote on a comment or blog post every day as long as you do not spam. Thank you.

ok sir deal is done

You just spammed 3 more people!

gggg

To succeed on steemit you need to post original content that is your own, or else you will start to get flagged. Cheetah has already commented on your blog posts stating that you have taken content that is not yours. If you keep plagiarizing you will soon get blacklisted by other bots. I'm trying to help you out.

I see that you have not posting any more spam comments after my last message, thank you. I will follow you and add you to the UBI for as long as you continue to write original comments. Thank you very much!

do not spam on my posts