"I Testify" Video Preview

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Before I talk about the video, let me say this. I keep to my word always; why did I say that? @air-clinic held a contest some weeks back and asked the participants to write on this topic, #Yourhappiestdayever. I saw an opportunity to share a good news and the good news was that I shot this particular video for free. It was God who did it! Then I also promised to upload the preview which is what I'm doing at the moment. I hope you enjoy it.

NOW TO THE VIDEO

"I Testify" is an inspiring spoken word piece you need to listen to always. It's filled with so much energy and impact on the human spirit. Words are very powerful in the Spirit realm. Take advantage of it.
The audio has been blessing lives. Have a glimpse of the full video with this preview. Be the first to watch it.
The full video is almost ready. You will Testify.

My video is at DLive