Overwatch 2220 SR Gold Noobcake, Casual Games. Let's get back into form

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail
Love all the improvements DLive devs made in their latest version, and I'm eager to give a platform a spin. Much love DLive Team <3

So yesterday we've tried Hearthstone after a million years. Staring at rank 22 we climbed all the way up to 13 with a couple of budget decks and proved we can still compete. Now it's time to take it up a notch, and substitute the chill Hearthstone atmosphere for some hectic team based FPS action. Overwatch is a gem in my opinion and I'm very glad DLive is making it possible for me to stream one of my all time favourite games. I have setup a second pc so I can keep an eye on the comment section so don't hesitate to express yourselves. Tell me what heroes you like, what are you strategies and what you think about the game in general. I feel like a streamer already ;). Microphone incoming. Enjoy the gameplay!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

yeah, lets do that I'll see you guys in a bit. Hang tight

my OBS just wont connect to my DLive stream, I might have to end the stream and start again

Setting everything up... this better not be my ISP though my internet seems to be working fine

lets see if this helps

I'll try a full system restart where on my stream pc

obs is acting up, might have to give hims a couple of minutes

dang that dc; working on solving the issue

going to make a cup of coffee and be right back

Sry if im abrupt im tryharding ^^... im running 60 download 7.7 upload there should be no problems, and somrtimes I'm unable to chat at all due to code 500

1500 but im getting positive feedback for my friends

Doing some testing with the new setup, bare with me

Aaaaan perfect :)

whats up @elythies, how are you?

streams lagging out a bit for me, what bitrate settings are you using?

must be my internet lol