@Dlive video - Scorpions - Wind Of Change (Piano Cover) - Emilio Moreno Music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys today I bring you my version of the song "Wind of Change" by Scorpions , I hope you like it a lot / Hola chicos hoy les traigo mi version de la cancion "Wind of Change" de Scorpions espero que les guste mucho

Can I become a Dlivestar? what do you say? hahaha :D / Sera que me puedo convertir en un Dlivestar? que dicen? hahaha :D

It is incredible all the support that this platform has given me (dlive) Thank you very much / Es increible todo el apoyo que me ha dado esta plataforma (dlive) Mil gracias de verdad

You can leave me in the comments (here in DLIVE) what do you want I do the next video ... :) /Puedes dejarme en los comentarios (aqui en DLIVE) que quieres que haga en el proximo video... :)

Letra / Lyrics
I follow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
An August summer night
Soldiers passing by
Listening to the wind of change
The world is closing in
Did you ever think
That we could be so close, like brothers
The future's in the air
I can feel it everywhere
Blowing with the wind of change
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away (dream away)
In the wind of change
Walking down the street
Distant memories
Are buried in the past forever
I follow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams (share their dreams)
With you and me
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night (the glory night)
Where the children of tomorrow dream away (dream away)
In the wind of change (the wind of change)
The wind of change
Blows straight into the face of time
Like a stormwind that will ring the freedom bell
For peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
What my guitar wants to say
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams (share their dreams)
With you and me (with you and me)
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away (dream away)
In the wind of change (in the wind of change)

→→→Thanks Dlive and Thanks for Watching←←←
→→→Gracias Dlive y gracias por ver←←←

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @emiliojmoreno! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!