You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Random Live Giveaways for Upvotes on Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

I learnt about Steemit from a friend, @theheralds last year December and he was able to guide me through my introduction posts although I made a lot of blunder on it. Since then, I have seen how amazing this platform is and is working seriously to promote steemit by inviting others and assisting them the little way I can. Some of the persons I brought to Steemit are @focusnow, acomputer programmer, @johnwalker1 and a whole lot others who are yet to make their introduction posts.

Steemit is one platform I have come to appreciate so much and is willing to promote till thy kingdom come so far it keeps being Awesome. You can even check out my blog and see a post I made showcasing the materials I produced for Steemit promotion.

We struggling Steemians need your support to take Steem to the moon together. It is time to Steemify the world.