Chasing Deadlines | Design Stream | Chatters Welcome!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Another DLive Exclusive. Today, we will first design a CV for me. Afterwards, I will open up Adobe XD and design a W E B S I T E. WOW. Oh I almost forget, we will do these while listening to retro chill music.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

heyyooo

awww thank you u so cyute

not bad how was yours ?

essays are hard

wow it actually made a hugendifference

hello :)

No, I woke up late today.

I'm preparing something to eat.

it looks like someone dre over the text wusing a yellow marker

i'm back bro.

it is so clustered

i think it's the font

it's getting better

just make it bigger lol

.nügub eb ıtkaç en mousesport'a ,Space Soldiers

I'm smoking

what is this design for?

Wow okey. Good idea. me too I'll do it.

What would you suggest font sites for photoshop ?(font indirebileceğim bir site, ingilizce için özür bayağı kötü :))

okey thank you ^_^ <3

egassaem lanimilbus a si siht

obey me

Wow, I think ngmx giving subliminal message.

riliçi adlakkab ldre yaç

nrocpop tae

aloc knirdlic knird

eyibaruk ılmahve

iladrekilret kadipiş

normal yazicam anlican mi bakalim

çay erdal bakkalda içilir

starsky ve hutch

doğru yazdım inş

law and order

Have you ever had an interesting event?

ooooooh yine zenginsin ha

Wow $60.

This is interesting :D 4 kişiyiz. 60'ın %25'i 15 olsa. 15/4 $3.5 kişi başı.

takibe takip

Yayınlar rewards'ta gözüküyor paralı görünce anlık heyecanlanıyorum. Çünkü bana kazanmışım gibi gösteriyor.

he ya insanın içi burkuluyo

he ya isen snn turkte neler yapmisin ya oyle

I'ts good.

bi tane kadin vardi internetten tanismistin hani japondu galiba

Okey, see you again hoo ooooh.