You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Man's Sky

in #dlive6 years ago

Fun to see a nice No Man's sky gameplay here on Steemit for a change, that's a breath of fresh air, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and this is a really ambitious project. To be fair I was a bit disappointed when it was out, but they've managed to drastically improve the game with updates over time and still are

Sort:  

You're welcome. I had to get used to the new changes during the streams, but it was still manageable. I liked that Hello Games did not give up and improved the game over time after the rocky start (for free). I switch between different games, but I look forward to doing more streams of No Man's Sky in the future. Thanks for watching.