@Dlive Campaign - Promotion DLive on my Facebook dan instagram

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

ggg.png

What is @ dive?

@Dlive is one platform that gives users to create live streaming video,
@Dlive is almost identical to Dtube, but the main purpose of the @dlive platform is the live platform, this platform runs on decentralized blockchain.

Today I will tell you a bit about @DLive this is supported by steemit which was formerly access to Dlive
some YouTube ... SafeSpaceTube or Twitch, as more and more of them will be rewarded for a very unusual 24-hour dlive work.
DLL is a STEEM blocking platform, and here you have the link:
https://www.dlive.io/

You can enter a person's stream by:

  • or a direct link to the stroma
    post steemit link
  • link to my channel: https://www.dlive.io/#/@farraz
    where you can see current, film and current flowing before.

comments, upvotes, donations

Last but not least, you will need a decent internet connection to run properly. Personally I would aim for something above 10mbps download and upload speed. Although I know this may not be achievable in all regions of the world.

So keep me current in DLive if you want to support me, do it yourself and do not forget the drummer in this post. The more the better.

how to start your stream?

  1. login https://www.dlive.io/#/go-live/infoClick "Go Live
  2. Enter, title, description, upload thumbnails, choose a language, categories and tags and need "enable age restriction", click next
  3. You choose how you want it paid, ie 0-100, 50-50, 100-0 and corrections like additional tags and click next
  4. At this point, you bet on steemit. OBS or servr url, current name / key, username, password.
  5. You click start dlive and wait until you get information that you can start streaming in OSA
  6. Click start stream.

If you enter everything correctly, the current should begin. If not, then chances are you did not put something like that you just clicked OBS instead of DLE and now you have to make a new post and repeat the steps above.

I've promoted / introduced my second social media account
such as facebook and instagram

if you want to see on facebook

io.png

if you want to see on instagram click here
Screenshot_20180228-162809.png

in instagram already many who ask me personally, what is dlive? and I explained briefly then they understand about dlive

just so totorial from me I know this was a long read but I try to make it as easy to follow as possible. I hope you can follow it to make it more clear @DLive or join the DLive Discord.