You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Censorship & legalizing Mass Migration in the EU! But keep watching football...

in #dlive6 years ago

It's crazy what is happening in the world. The copyright law is scary and certainly the beginning of more control and indirect censorship over information. They might even make news channels like yours fake news in the future.

Great to see more independent media from Germany getting active. It would be awesome to see you next year at Anarchapulco. That is kind of a must go for you as you will see Luke and Dan there next to the many others changing the world. Ask them! They will tell you that this years event was amazing and next year will be a whole new dimension.

Sort:  

They invited me over. I will have to see how my finances are doing and how much work I have. I would definitely love to come, though it probably won´t need to be next year. But who knows.

Believe me, this is the one that might change your life. It did for me. One year ago I wasn't able to afford going there. Half a year later I pay for it with Steem. So use your time now and grind this platform for as much Steem and Steem Power you can get. And then I meet you in Acapulco next February. ;)

and also dangerous.. ask @unblogd who got robbed twice I think