You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I am sick to my stomach to hear this. I feel like the Steem community is what helped Dlive become who you are today and now you are abandoning us.

And you are leaving on the exact day that HF20 takes effect that would have allowed dlive,with its 2 million SP, to create alot of "instant" accounts

I will however wish you luck with your future endeavors, as I don't like negativity and wish no person/persons ill will

Sort:  

Looks like a perfect time to look into VIMM!

“Steem holders to continuously upvote their own content and other creators who specifically support their content.“ interesting seeing that you paid to be upvoted by a bot

I thought it was weird anyway having dlive and dtube when dtube now supports live streaming. We dont need both.

Competition is always good to have.

Yeah, Steem put them on the map, and they are now leaving with what seems to be a slap in the face. My guess is they got bought; they probably got a % in the business, that being the main reason they are leaving since they already had it more than good over here.