You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #113 : Devrent Valley and the world famous Chez Galip pottery!

in #dlive6 years ago

incredible travel, I like those stone sculptures created by nature, that's beautiful, using the imagination with those rocks reminds me when used to look for images in the clouds of the sky. Oh, wow! that the sculpture if it looks like a camel, I also prefer to climb on the rock than on the camels that spit jejeej
Greetings @sweetsssj, blessings for your next trips.

Sort:  

thank you francisftlp, there's something very raw about the landscapes in Turkey, but it's most impressive when you think the people have integrated into their daily lives without destroying their beauty. Of course, the strange rock formations can be found in other parts of the world too. For example, in my visit to Taiwan, you can see rocks resembling the queens head at Yehliu National Park.

very impressive, I hope to visit those places someday :-).