Steemit Pampanga is now partnering with the biggest art group in PH!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The goal is to get different communities join steemit @dlive @dtube and other amazing platform here. It will boost the quality of contents and hopefully raise the standards here on our platform.

My personal goal is to help those deserving artists in a third world country earn here on steemit thats why im organizing seminars with different established communities in my country then each month well host real world contests inside big malls to showcase their talents, the power of steemit and to raise both the standards of arts and life of artists in my country.

@surpassinggoogle is on of my greatest mentor in this whole process.

Thank you for reading will post some performance videos from my recent event.

My video is at DLive