Drawing Log #15 [this kind of thing] 久しぶりのドローイング日記

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi there! お久しぶりです!

After all of the exhibitions and exams the first thing I did was catch up on work at the cafe (●。●;)and catch up on sleep.
I slept almost through the whole week! My insomnia is finally gone for good :D
If I could I'd sleep longer but the heat wave chases me out of bed these days.

試験と卒展が終わって、最初にバイトを片付けてからほぼ一週間をかけて寝ていました!もっと寝たいのですが、暑すぎて、家の中にはいられません。エアコンがないのですが、センップキをつけても暑いです。

スティームを休んでいる間、なんと横国から後輩が参りました。色々話がありますが、次の投稿にしようかな?
とりあえず久しぶりのビデオをどうぞ!

I've also had three very charming visitors in the past three weeks, but that's a whole other post ;)

With the heat wave it's hard to concentrate while drawing, so this work was mainly done as a warm up.
I'd like to do more of these kind (with a background) of illustrations.
It's getting late now!

Enjoy the video and hope it inspires you to draw something as well :)

photo5407049705097111869 (1).jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@fukakoさん、試験と卒展お疲れさまでした^^
疲れている時は、寝るのが一番ですよね。
日本はとっても暑くて、エアコンいれないと死んでしまいそうなぐらい異常な暑さですよ~(^_^;)

@kayoko さん、ありがとうございます!やっと終わりました!秋、冬、春があっという間に立ってしまい、夏が苦しいくらい暑いです。日本並みの暑さ気がします。ドイツはエアコンが流行っていないので、扇風機だけでなんとかしています。

試験と卒展&バイトお疲れさまでした~^^
ドローイング黒を入れてくの面白くて見入ってしまいました。

Posted using Partiko Android

ありがとうございます!
久しぶりのドローイングので、まだエンジンが暖まっていないのです(*´-`)。これからいっぱい描きたいと思います(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

暑いと大変ですよね〜
私の家のエアコン効きが悪いので、扇風機も併用してます❗️

Posted using Partiko iOS

扇風機が命ですね(´∀`*)
今年の夏は非常に暑いですよ😵

私も暑くて暑くて、扇風機だけでは、仕事できない状態です^^;

大変ですよね!早く涼しくなってくれないかなぁって毎晩思っています

暑いとドローイングにも集中できないですよね。今、南半球は冬ですよ。涼みに来てください!^^

冬か!そうですね(´∀`*)行きたいです!

Hi fukako. I am not as good as you so I would rather watch your skills.

Thanks Roger! It’s been awhile since I made one of these, so need to warm up and make more :)

You got a 24.42% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @fukako!