Daily Giveaway!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


I will be running a CONTEST this week and someone will win EVERYDAY!
I want to give back to the community because without y'all I wouldn't have or be anything here! So thank everyone for showing some love! It doesn't matter if it's love from a follow an upvote or even if its you taking a little time out of your day to tune in. Thank you very much!


So everyday this week I will be giving away 2 SBD! The contest will start once there are 5 active people in the chat and the winner will be given the SBD LIVE on STREAM!

How to win:

  1. Be following me
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Be active in chat
  4. Type in #GattisStatus in the comments below in order to be entered in the giveaway.

I hope to see you all around! #StayGreen #GattisStatus #DLive #Steemit #Steem #Contest #Giveaway