You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Random Live Giveaways for Upvotes on Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

I found STEEM thanks to your YouTube video "Introducing Steem Basic Training! Day #1: What Next After Account Approval?".

And, I bought 828 STEEMS after watching your YouTube video "25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!"

So you are doing great job promoting STEEM.

I really like the project of STEEM and i believe that STEEM would be huge in the future. STEEM is the Social Media of the future.

Sort:  

@gcryptotrader thank you very much for letting us know you found Steem after watching the Steem basic training video and you were motivated to buy some after the 25 reasons post because that helps me feel hope that what I shared in the videos is useful for you and many others not taking the time to comment as you did!

@jerrybanfield You are welcome!