STEEMFEST 3000 VIDEO ANIMATION

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Friends. I made this animation video of how i think steemfest 3000 would look like. I wanted to expand the animation, but my system was too slow while rendering, so i decide to include the unfinished entry then later update the full video
This clip took more than 10 hours to render. I hope to get a faster laptop in the near future.
This animation was inspired by @anomadsoul, @blocktrades and @sndbox. They wanted steemians to get creative and think about the future of steemfest 3000, and the winner would get a ticket to steemfest3 in krakov poland. You have to imagine how it would be Steem Fest in 3,000 years... how would this event be in 3,000 years!
The contest is open for every Steemian, the contest will be divided in two parts. Any Steemian joining the first part can join the second part, just bear in mind that the second part will have a lot to do with the first one, so make sure to give your 110% for this first part!
So this is the animation for it. Although this is a short clip of the whole video, I will polish and post the rest of the video before the finals.
ENJOY GUYS

My video is at DLive