Let's Try To Not Die! | PUBG

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm slowly getting to be less bad at this game, as evidenced by my 2 Kill game yesterday. So can get get 3 kills today? Maybe even a chicken dinner?

If you're a f@!#ing star, hit Upvote! (and it might show up on the stream thanks to DLiveLabs.com)

If you're a f#@!ing LEGEND, donate! Just hit that little bag icon next to the Thumbs Up to send STEEM or SBD my way, and it should show up on Stream thanks to Steemalerts.com

Or if you prefer fiat donations, you can do so here: https://streamlabs.com/gyrosean

If you enjoyed this and want to see more, definitely Follow me: https://steemit.com/@gyrosean

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

lmao

I can't tell if that structure I hit was even loaded into the game when before I hit it, or if I was just looking at the map at the exact wrong moment. lol

Do you have a schedule for the streams ?

I need to. At the moment, since it's all been a bit new to me, I haven't really sat down and laid it all out yet. But on weekends I'm thinking of doing a late morning (NYC) time, and an evening time, while on Weekdays doing just evening streams. Still ironing out what games too....so definitely not organized enough yet.

Where do you think the best place to post a schedule like that would be? On my profile in the cover image?

Oh ok thank you! A schedule on the cover image is a good idea! It can be seen directly on your profile, no need to look for a post :)

a very good post, will be easy to face obstacles and challenges in the story ..

that grass isnt tall enough to crawl through lol

the problem is it takes 30 minutes to find weapons then we die in a 3 second gunfight so we never get used to shooting lol

this was my first shooter in awhile too

Congratulations @gyrosean! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great job.