PUBG with a very bad boy on DLive (UPDATE: CHICKEN DINNER!)

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: GOT THAT CHICKEN DINNER!

9373CC17-699D-4578-8AA1-332937FDCF38.jpeg

PUBG was awesome and DLive worked (after some adjusting)

Edited Recap Video coming soon on DTube (and maybe DLive, let me know what if I should do both). I'll have a new post for that when it's up. Thanks to everyone who watched me get my first W!

Sort:  

WOOWWWWWW!!!

I have a list of other things you can also buy once you're done streaming <3

Crypto Hero FTW

You really need to stand still for a minute or you're going to get seen. You're squirming!

Are you live on YouTube?

Or just DTube?

DLive is live, YouTube is not

We see you... Just picked up a backpack

Oh, sweet, our dLive chat messages comments show up on the Steemit post as comments

I wonder which tags would be most effective to draw in viewers from Steemit / Busy / etc.

Yeah you're showing up in Live Now

And someone playing Hearthstone

You bought another monitor?