Dlive Campaign on Social Media

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

image
My post for dlive.io promotional campaigns in social media. already post in my instagram. hopefully increasing again this platfrom enthusiasts

My link post https://www.instagram.com/p/Bf8MR7EgLi-/

hello instagram users this time I want to introduce an application or website that has been famous in the world steemit for live streaming that is DLIVE. that the world is increasingly widespread not only depends on certain websites we can livestreaming, and not just livestreaming it. But there are many events that are generated by this DLIVE like Dlivestar, Dlivegaming, Dlivers and many more besides. my experience at DLIVE is very much, i can very easily livestreaming on this platfrom and with the award given by DLIVE really satisfy the livestreamers.
Thank you for you DLIVE
and you all instagram users

Screenshot_2018-03-05-19-09-17-056_com.instagram.android.png