[KhaasBurn] Sunday morning live in France on [dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone, it's my sunday Morning live ! i play world of warcraft : Mythic key and chill music.
Good sunday From France :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi ! How are you going?

Do you sleep well this night?

Well, what will you do today ? Are you only going to push keys

Keep sleeping the next sunday :p

Actually, I belong to the alliance, so we can't do keys together

1 perso = 1 personnage = 1 character :p

Should I use my token to up a lvl 110 in Horde?

What is your realm ?

(The realm where you are playing the most)

Maybe I will do a monk on your realm

Dps or healer I guess :)

Well, if I do it today, you would be able to help me

So I think I'm going to create it today :p

However, I don't know how to play monk

Oh nice, so I will play heap ! It has a been a lot of times I didn't play heal :)

Some Weak aura are available for a heal monk

I'm back in 2minutes

Ok cool ! I'm gonna do a blood elf, the most beautiful :)

A good item :)

Your weapon :p if you say "arme" people could understand "arm" which means "bras"

Again one hour ?

I upgraded my weapon

You should pronounce "ouiponne" because u r pronouncing "ouaiponne" 😂

A lot of words have the same combinaison of letters but they are pronouce differently

So we have to learn how to pronounce the words :(

This world quest is fcking annoying

Sephuz or prydaz would not be bad thanks to their stats :p

"I don't bis" je ne suis pas best in slot 😂😂 They are not BiS :p

GENKIDAMA, I M SENDING TO YOU MY POWER

Thirty last minutes

J'ai mis "the" devant mais il en fait un xD

G pas mis*

Je re, je reviens d ici 45mn je pense, la musique est correcte au passage

Ha xD bah du coup jtenverrai un mp discord :p