You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Muses Unplugged :: Sharing Our Inspiration, Hopes and Dreams

in #dlive6 years ago

It was really great meeting you all at the Steem Creators Conference! @everlove and @sarahmiller it's inspiring to learn how the Garden of Eden is also making such a huge difference for women in need and now you're bringing your expertise of giving to the muse project!

I'd love to help you by providing you a platform to sell your art and other products on the steem blockchain at @theshop. Let's get in touch you can reach me here! :)

As a female entrepreneur, I'm rooting for your success in supporting women on the blockchain!

  • Iris
Sort:  

Awe....nice to see you here @hyperfundit!! It was great to meet you too. I'm glad you are inspired by what is happening at the @gardenofeden, and the potential for greatness from the @museproject. I love that we all have our own avenues for supporting one another. I hope @theshop picks up good steem. Would love to see things that are great for the community thrive!!