Late Night Ableton Production Session

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My nightly ritual of sitting in bed and working on some music before sleep takes over. No words, just a bit of insight into how I work.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Working on music late at night is the best time to do it. I always have my best ideas then. What software did you use to record your stream?

Is it gunna work this time

huzzah

thanks for popping through.