You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLiveStar | Winners of DLiveStar #6 and announcement of DLiveStar #7

in #dlive6 years ago

It's hard to keep it cool when something as wonderful as this happens, but I will try...

I would like to take this opportunity to say huge thanks to the @dlive team for making it possible for us to engage in the livestreaming experience both as streamers and viewers.
Which leads me to giving a shoutout the second group of this awesome project. That would be you, fellow streamers and viewers. It's amazing how you keep finding the time to tune in to my streams and say "Hi", have a conversation and generally being the awesome folks that you are.

It is an honour to be a DLiveStar and it gives me the motivation to keep improving on the overall quality of my content as well as being the cheerful voice impersonation Indy who strives give you the random smiles and laughs at any given time when I'm live.

Cheers, @dlive! And cheers to the community, you guys are the best!