Starcraft Diamond 1, come on, I'm not skipping steps :)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streams are going great,

I played Fortnite, I've since changed my settings to the 720p 60fps preset I made for Dlive and switched to Game Capure and D3D11 in the Advanced options for the Renderer, so I can actually stream 60fps for a action game and not lagg my ass off doing monitor capturing, plus I can save on screen space and not border up everything :)

But today we are playing Starcraft :)

Also catching up on the Steem Games :)

So join me for tea and some good music, let's make it as relaxing as possible with Mark McGuire - The Garden of Eternal Life :)

To anyone following

  • Steem Punk
    Still on top of the world :) Second or third of the duels, I have around 5k chests to click through to upgrade my house to the max level,

  • Steem Nova
    Expanding and building up, it never gets done, yesterday I saw the hall of fame, people already built and destroyed 7 death starts... amazing, I can't imagine playing that much :)

  • Starcraft
    we are gonna play lots of Starcraft, lots of practice :)

be well, enjoy the day, have fun during the good times

all images are made by me,
stock footage used in the thumb

thumb
img

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

winning :) 100%

Congratulations @j3dy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!