Star-craft in a tea daze, short and to the point

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I don't have the free time to play, well it's irrelevant, I'd like to get more things done, I'd rather live :) it's summer times after all :) Streaming is fun, but it's also time consuming and it's a production, so lots of effort is required.

So join me for tea and some good music from SomaFM,

To anyone following

  • Steem Punk
    I'm on top of the world :)

  • Steem Nova
    I'm getting beat :D

  • Starcraft
    I got top 3 in my diamond division last time I played.

have fun, good luck, learn from your mistakes, adapt your play style,

all images are made by me,
stock footage used in the thumb
https://pixabay.com/en/new-year-s-eve-christmas-holiday-1895061/

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@j3dy!!!

ah you beat me lol

what do you mean? I haven't laid a finger on you :D