EFFECTIVE SIDE GLUTES WORKOUT

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO

Thumbnail

Side glutes is as important as our other muscles in the body.
Add these effective moves to your exercise to activate your side glutes and keep them engaged during your entire workout. Do this for 3 sets and be amaze with the results.

JH FITNESS STEEMIT 25.jpg

Being fit is a lifestyle you do not achieve things over night. Consistency is one of the key to a healthy life.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Que cuerpo tan espectacular!, admirable :)

You are such inspiration in my working out. Sometimes, I felt like quitting because of the pain but then I remember your words. I came to think that the pain is good :)

Another amazing workout!!
Thanks Janice!!

very amazing movement @janicehung , not everyone can move like that, I salute when see @janicehung , continue your struggle @janicehung,
good luck,,,@janicehung

I tried this and I could feel the burn. No pain, no gain. Indeed, being fit cannot be achieved overnight. Thanks for always inspiring me!

You are beautiful!Love your videos

Thanks for sharing this Ms. @janicehung!
I will do this soon.

Do side glutes make your booty wider? 😂
What results have you seen? Is there a way to do this with resistance or weights?

Keeping the hips & butt strong help the low back be forever healthy

Most guys wouldn't want to do these type of exercises at first glance. I would encourage all men to try it, with leg weights wrapped around your ankles. You will find that these exercises will destroy your glutes. I do mean destroy in a positive way. You will feel it the next morning, I promise you.

Eres inspiradora @janicehung
Hay que intentar.
Saludos

Thank you.
I enjoy it and try it! A little bit hard, but it is good, specially that feeling after workout.
@janicehung great one

thanks for sharing effective fitness tutorial.
that's a great job, @janicehung

great your work. thanks for sharing helpful video. keep it up.

Wow great work @janicehung. I appreciate you.

very effective post...thanks for sharing a blog................@janicehung

Gerakannya sangat bermamfaat untuk kesehatan terimakasih postingannya yang bermamfaat untuk pengguna syeemit saya tunggu postingan selanjutnya

I'm doing some of those exercises too. :) And I am happy with the results.

execllent post & helpful.thanks for sharing

That's a great article and awesome tips! thanks a lot!..

따라하며 배워야 겠어 여

i am a really a fat man and i wanna be slim
but i could not maintain exercise regularly.

Your such an inspiration to me too. I want to be thin again..but can't help it because I keep on eating .. can you teach me some tips? @janicehung

This post has received gratitude of 14.55% from @appreciator courtesy of @siningniviola!

Thanks Janice, nice job showing us how it's done.

You got a 17.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @carlyn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

awesome! Will have to add this to my routine.

You are a teacher and a great professional in the art of teaching and training for health and life, an example to follow for your dedication. As you very well say coherence and constancy are the key to life, thank you for your teachings friend @janicehung

EXCELENTE.