MY 8 HEALTHY HABITS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Some of you have been asking how do I stay fit and what do I do to be healthy.
I decided to share with you my 8 Healthy Habits.
Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, linda Janice

How nice these tips that you put. Last year I went through a very emotional time in my life and I took it out on food. I won around 15 pounds. Today I'm trying to lose them. Lost about 3 or 4 already. I still need to lose any more, at least 10 pounds to make me feel good and get on my clothes hahaha. What I'm doing to decrease the number of carbs you consume and increase the number of proteins. Today I bought fit roll chicken with spinach stuffing cheese and Leek. I hope it's a delight. I'm going to get them on Friday to try.

I really appreciate your tips. Help too much. I see that you actually practice what it says, which helps us to keep us always encouraged.

Good night!!!!

Your best video yet! You are an inspiration!

You are really a great person, healthy food and regular exercise, plus some others are very good habits. Thank you for sharing with us.
Like @janicehung

No wonder you are so fit and healthy because of your healthy habits. Thank you for sharing!

Great suggestion, you and your food look so pretty.

Gracias por regalarnos tus secretos de alimentos.
Un abrazo @janicehung

Very good video Janice! Kamusta? Looks like you are doing well with those 8 healthy habits! Something I could do better. I use to be very good at working out and eating more healthy. I just love treats so much! lol oh and fried foods. haha.

Nice, High Production Value is always appreciated! @janicehung

Good video post. I watched you @janicehung

I like your video and it is inspiring!

Im big on stretching too. Being a personal trainer I'm always stressing the importance of stretching to people whether they workout or not. Without a good stretching routine you will lose mobility in your joints and muscles over time.

Very good health tips video .Looks like you are doing well with those 8 healthy habits.I really appreciate your tips.thank you for sharing with us
BEST OF LUCK D :) FRIEND @janicehung

wow, i like the food. very good information.
thank you for sharing @janicehung this information with us.

Really loving your blog a lot soon i will start to post my pics so you can see the motivation that you are spreading across the community.

Loving your habits dear i too want to be like you.

Thanks a lot for sharing this this will help me to stay healthy and fit.

This is a great time to turn the things around,thanks a lot @janicehung.

you are truly an inspiration :)

Wow it's a great video on health

Wow great tips and happy to see growing comments section.

Its interesting things you are sharing great to see you again.

Thank you so much ma'am @janicehung for always sharing with us your healthy lifestyle.
You are such an inspiration to everyone! :)

Thanks miss Janice for sharing your 8 healthy habits, I guess I failed number 2, just kidding he he...BTW don't forget to drink warm water,too, they say that it's better to drink warm water than cold water. God bless you!

To have a healthy body it is good to take into account the food and what you suggest precious, you have all the reason.

@calitoo

Really enjoyed your video, great tips thank you for sharing!