SUMMER GETAWAY AT FONTANA HOT SPRING LEISURE PARKS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We all have that special place close to our hearts where we like to come back again and again.
Somewhere we can relax and recharge ourselves.
I have this special place, my home away from home, not too far from the metro.
Join me as I revisit this place, Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Park.
Here is my first day when I will tour you around and show you the facilities and amenities.
I will also visit my favorite spots and indulge in my favorite food.
Enjoy watching!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, Beautiful Janice

You look beautiful in the video. You might even be my girlfriend. Nice visual choice.

What do you say we go out on a date sometime??? Let's have dinner.

Changing the subject, the location you're in is beautiful. With swimming pool and nature. There is nothing better than this, with exception of a beach hehehe. I love to walk in the sand and swim in the sea. Do you like it? In your country, are there beaches that are suitable for swimming?

I appreciate the lovely post Janice.

Have a good afternoon!!!

Wow, great video! You did a fantastic job hosting! How far is this place from Manila? I hope to come to the Philippines next year. Salamat

Such an amazing resort! You did a great job capturing the adventure! I will have to travel back to the Philippines someday and visit that resort! And of course as always you are looking beautiful!

This place has become special for me too because it will always remind me of the time I spent with you. I am really grateful for the happy memories we shared here. And I am also happy that you were able to have some fun, especially swimming in the pools. Seeing you happy makes me happy too. 😄

Wow just awesome great we can see your show again,have a great day dear.

It's a great environment. It's a place where people who are overwhelmed with daily stress and monotonous life will want to be. Enjoy your life. @janicehung

You looks awesome in these @dlive hope we can see daily once,have a good day dear.

This is truely special place,thanks a lot for sharing dear,thanks for giveaway.

Hello beautiful, what a great idea to have a place to enjoy the days that we want to stop them outside due to the work that is done, but it's a good idea, you're beautiful, greetings.
@calitoo

Nice summer getaway

Hi Baby you r so cute and doing acting like a actress u r lucky one who is enjoing u r summer gateway at FONTANA

wooww i love waterpark and on it hot cheeks is my weakness haahaha
i love to visit any waterpark near my town What about u guyss????

Good gald,,,nice galw

Debe ser toda una experiencia conocer el lugar, se ve hermoso.
Disfruta @janicehung
Saludos

Good video! It is a beautiful place, exclusive atmosphere

Awesome work dear its nice to see you again at @dlive.

I am a big fan watching your livestream is my dream,have a great day dear.

What a great place where anyone would relax hahaha, also you get very cute girl.

Great @dlive its a surprise gift from you.

Aw Fontana, I remember the old days when I went here with my highschool friends just for hang out sessions and bonding

Hello friend @janicehung, beautiful facilities worthy of a star like you, I dream of enjoying a vacation in a place so beautiful.
You know my boys started karate lessons, I doubted it with the girl, but when I saw your movements so precise but feminine I was convinced that it is the best thing for her, thank you.
It is delicious and comforting to be able to enjoy, rest and relax in such a pleasant place, it is an invitation to dream.
May your successes and happiness always continue.