Developing a DIY Steemit Liveticker! | JBP Live on @DLive #1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

livestream.png

Hello Steemians

It's Saturday, so I decided to stream while I'm developing my Steemit DIY liveticker!
This Do It Yourself liveticker for Steemit is made out of a Raspberry Pi and a 8x8 display. Now I need to write the code for it which I am doing now live on @DLive

Maybe it sounds really technical for you. However, you should still join the stream and take a look because a Steemit liveticker is really cool ;)

If you missed this stream and you still want to know how my DIY liveticker looks like, definitely follow me because sooner or later I will make a post about it.

Enjoy the stream!
It is available here: Developing a DIY Steemit Liveticker!

Cheers,
jbp

Sort:  

You got a 0.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jbp! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!