You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is Open for Change and Improvement

in #dlive6 years ago

I unfollowed @dlivestars because I have pretty much no interest in that. As for the auto follow thing I'm pretty sure most people are in the 'whatever' camp. It wasn't an auto upvote or anything.

As for Dlive not taking a cut of the rewards, I think that's stupid. You're providing an awesome service, 15% of rewards seems totally reasonable and I'm actually appalled that you aren't doing this. Servers cost money, and we want you to be able to keep providing the service preferably with minimal effort on our side.

Asking for donations now and again is actually more of a hassle for us than a cut of rewards. Take your cut!

Sort:  

They already get 25% curation like everyone else on steemit voting past the 15min mark. Dtube and Dmania take 25% extra