{Dlive} Rules of Survival {Happy Sunday}

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi to all Dliver's @jeepneey here or you can call me Reynald.

And now I'm playing Rules of Survival as one of my game hobby.
I will be greatfull if you also upvote my dlivestream.

Please write your suggestions about the game in the comments, I'll be happy ✔
Thanks for watching

Coputer Spec
Processor : Intel(R) Pentium(R) CPU G4561 @
3.50GHz
Memory Ram : 8 GB ddr 4
System type : 64-bit Operating System
vga : R7 msi radeon 240 ddr5

Hi to all Dliver's @jeepneey here or you can call me Reynald.

And now I'm playing Rules of Survival as one of my game hobby.
I will be greatfull if you also upvote my dlivestream.

Please write your suggestions about the game in the comments, I'll be happy ✔
Thanks for watching

Coputer Spec
Processor : Intel(R) Pentium(R) CPU G4561 @
3.50GHz
Memory Ram : 8 GB ddr 4
System type : 64-bit Operating System
vga : R7 msi radeon 240 ddr5

My live stream is at DLive