You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing a guy with charcoal

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello my friend how are you? I was thinking a lot that you were going to draw to show me and this is really great, the facial features are extraordinary, each line drawn is as if you were creating a person with whom I think I can talk about how real it looks.

Your talent has no limits, you exploit to the maximum every line, every detail and you leave my eyes and my head happy to see your work embodied in such a beautiful drawing.

I love seeing your hands in the video while you give life, I congratulate you friend

Sort:  

Thank you @jennimorillo! You always have nice things to say!

In truth, your hands look beautiful while you draw, you wear a very pretty pulque, is it good luck?
If you decide to be a model of hands it is perfect for you!