Live Music Creation Station Featuring Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Zombies

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Will we enjoy electronic music created in real time on a background of my best Call of Duty Black Ops II zombies game on the Origins map which goes all the way to round 71 as shown in this full length gameplay recording because the video might be fun to what while the music might be a wild ride?

My vision with this music station is to help us discover and experience the beauty and inspiration within electronic music that has no lyrics, vocals, or words. All of the music is produced in Ableton Live 10 in real time meaning every sound that plays is not likely to ever be the exactly the same again because I use hundreds of drum loops and main sounds randomly played together for an original sound and epic trip through the world of experimental music.

What has challenged me is how to choose the background for the videos? Most live music video stations are impersonal with clickbait static images or using stock videos. With hundreds of hours of video game footage that is fun to watch even for non gamers, an ideal solution seems to be combining the music which is played live on the background of gaming videos from playlists on my YouTube channel.

I am streaming this live on six websites at once including

https://www.dlive.io/@jerrybanfield
https://www.youtube.com/jerrybanfield
https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield

/
https://mixer.com/jerrybanfield
https://www.smashcast.tv/jerrybanfield

For Steem, I intend for this live music station to help viewers on each of the other five websites discover Steem by using videos promoting Steem and hosting contests in future live streams. Today, we test the setup to make sure it all works. When you want to make your own live streaming station and see how I do mine, I have a video course for that which is included in my partner program at https://jerrybanfield.com/partners/.

Will you let me know what you think of the choice to use gaming videos as my background because I have been debating using stock videos of animals and animations instead?

When you have questions, will you please post them in the chat and check back later for a response because I will provide answers there throughout the day with sometimes it taking me a few hours to respond?

Thank you for watching and I hope you enjoy the music!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Jerry that's a really poor quality graphics.

Nice one bro! Keep it up :)

Hey @jerrybanfield, i think it's a great idea to use games as a background. You will be able to reach more people with your content this way. For this, you do need the gameplay to be of high quality, as far as i could see right now the quality of the gameplay is not good at all. People would want it to be high quality if you want them to actually watch it, for me it was close to unwatch-able. I think this has to do with your stream settings, are you using OBS for this? I have written some guides on how to use OBS properly and how to fix certain streaming problems with DLive if you would be interested, i would be very honored if i can help back someone like you who helps alot of people. Keep up the good work, and i would love your opinion on my latest post regarding upvote bots as you own a bot yourself.

Verry nice post big thumbs up and resteem from my side for hard work and dedication.
@jerrybanfield

live music
enjoy and dance it
thnak you for live
unnamed (3).gif

Live music? I'm in! We be jamin' man

jamin.gif

Ableton Live 10 is what I use to make music after starting with FL Studio 12

@jerrybanfield i'm using fl studio 12 and it's great but what is the main difference between FL studio and Ableton 10 ?

Very elegant way to present you, The truth is in all your words.
It is possible to get many useful examples from your writing. well done and keep it up.
btw i love gaming sir ;)

@tetas08 thank you very much for your upvote and kind comment. I took a look at your profile on https://steemd.com/@tetas08 and I see you have not voted for any witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses yet. Witness votes are the most important we make on Steem because witnesses create our blockchain in real time and are our chosen community leaders.

The easiest way to fully participate is to choose one person we trust as a "proxy" to make all of our witness votes for us. Will you please either add me to your witness votes or set me as a proxy at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because this will empower you to indefinitely support me for witness and increase the funding for @budgets?

Bereh that postingan droe keuh jerrybanfield

One day I might buy Albeton Live. @JerryBanfield, I wanted to let you know that you have been chosen as a subject of my new Art Project. I hope you like it.

Congratulations @jerrybanfield! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for nice creative post.......i'm playing video game in regularly.......
images (1).jpg

I like it dlive I like your music
I appreciate your dlive broadcast
Please help me

the look that interest me. singah is very rich once you are my friend.@jerrybanfield (73)

Have a nice stream boss

Nice @jerrybanfield, appreciate for you in dlive broadcast. i like it

Good post

muy bien siempre te sigo

love live music
thanks for live
DQmbfCLe2xuqAM33yaostvy57ZyLWYjX2YiuWsPaX8sttdR_640x480.png

Upvoted and following maybe you can check my streams out sometime

hello jerry
How are you?

Love you @jerrybanfield

[-]patrice (64) · il y a 2 mois
!cheetah ban

ID - Hard

$0.00Répondre
·
[-]cheetah (73) · il y a 2 mois
Okay, I have banned @jerry-banfield.

$0.00Répondre
··
[-]olivier10101 (7) · il y a 3 minutes
finally https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@olivier10101/derniere-nouvelles-sur-la-capture-de-jerry-banfield-et-de-jeff-berwick
Thanks @cheetah I though it would never come BIlOeYeGotCH@ivoliv0mn

The music is a bit loud and hearing some in-game sounds would be nice...

I love this Guy
He is the Guy coming up New Innovative and Ideas full of Fun all the Time
By the way Call of Duty Black Ops is better than the Zombie Version

I think once your a good gamer, u have to make your own background for the videos. But I think animal's background is better.

try 1000kbps at 24p bruh

@jerrybanfield which studio is the best fl studio or ableton live ?

Hi Jerry,

Do you plan on writing a Good Friday post?

Cheers,
Nick

Very interesting for friends who are in esteem

[-]patrice (64) · il y a 2 mois
!cheetah ban

ID - Hard

$0.00Répondre
·
[-]cheetah (73) · il y a 2 mois
Okay, I have banned @jerry-banfield.

$0.00Répondre
··
[-]olivier10101 (7) · il y a 3 minutes
finally https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@olivier10101/derniere-nouvelles-sur-la-capture-de-jerry-banfield-et-de-jeff-berwick
Thanks @cheetah I though it would never come BIlOeYeGotCH@ivoliv0mn

Congratulations @jerrybanfield!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 6 with 779 upvotes

You got a 5.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jerrybanfieldroi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!