Sort:  

jerrybanfield you always right information share

ah I hoped to have your involvement more connective with my project since your last comment 2 months ago. you should really see how far I've come with it, and now its in developmental stages. Ie. @sugarsteem Your comments were appreciative in the beginning but are needed for future posts. perhaps following would assist you in staying in touch.
You know the greatest part here is being involved with the community over organic content, and while you are cranking out content and growing far faster then most of us here, with your multiple accounts, bots, transactions and well oiled machine methdology I urge you to take part in my build posts amongst others and take the time to reach out more frequently. your voice is important. thanks for the response.

Would love a birthday vote

Any chance at an upvote for my 41st bday post and my 4 month progress on steemit. https://steemit.com/steemit/@theuxyeti/my-41st-birthday-today-and-my-4-month-birthday-with-steem