You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story Of Our Memorable First Flight!

in #dlive6 years ago

Yeay! What an ''uplifting'' adventure hihihihi ;) I'm surprised you guys didn't feel dizzy in the air. Thumbs up for your courage and thanks so much for sharing. My brother-in-law is taking pilot lessons and goes to the St. Hubert airport to fly too. Maybe one day I can hop in for a fly hehe. Cool video and images, you guys were lucky it was a nice day in Montreal, with the yucky weather we've been having. Oh and @teamsteem, NEVER give up your password! hahahaha :P Looking forward to meeting you guys.

Sort:  

Karen felt dizzy a bit. You should totally take that opportunity to fly if it presents itself! That was a great experience!

Yeah, I can only imagine! Actually, I would like to try it out, but of course I will wait to get the baby out of the belly first :P