FORTNITE TIME! (Attempting 60fps)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I used to run CS:GO contests for SBD. Since I've seen a huge influx of FortNite players on DLive, I'm thinking of doing one for FortNite. Anyone have any ideas? I was thinking something like most kills + that sweet victory royale will win 10SBD.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I am down to enter that!

I have a suggestion that to enter they should send you 0.1 SBD With a link to there game to be entered to ensure you see there entry. + if you get enough entry's it will pay for its self or you could just add it to the pot?

Lol now that i think about it i want to hold contest like that! If you need a sponsor ill go halfers in the contest to bring publicity to my page.

make the rules to enter

  1. Send 0.1 SBD with URL to be entered
  2. Must also get the dub
  3. Must follow @Jimmylin and @Ps4Gamer
  4. Most kills win! (no old videos)

lol oops i thought i was on my @Ps4Gamer account. Thats my gaming account this one is my cryptocurrency account.

have a good stream!

Looking good boss!

most kills with crossbow in one match

.... see, i knew it would be my fault lol

its running smoothly but the image quality is decreased from usual. Did you lower bitrate to maximize the fps?

U could push 4000, but people might complain about buffering :/

wow my very first kill was a 180 crossbow kill

hello bro what's up ?

No I just think it has to do with your actual internet maintaining a certain bitrate. I noted this with trying to do 1080p. It would randomly become really clear but most of the time it was very pixelated when my actual internet couldn't keep up at the bitrate to do 1080p.

hey man I was shocked too. I didn't expect it. But you know maybe you would preform better if you had your kevin hart.

hands are cold? nice excuse. I put my hands inside ice buckets before playing.

Hey @jimmylin Where did you stay I miss you

SeaCactus LMFAO

Fortnite contest. Vuavv

do not be late 😂😂😂

lmao Idk if you want me I'm garbage. But excellent at scooping up loot

I think it might be the most kill field competition :D

Wtf hahahahah jump shot amazing kill 😂

What do you think_

Oh mo nice try go go go jimmy 😂

It's pretty decent. It does get pixely once in a while but for the most part its pretty nice!

wtf lolll ahahahha

no it's not lagging at all for me

stream is incredibly smooth with no buffering at all now

you develop yourself constantly. now we can call you king :D D:

mro don't support this guy what the heck dude. I thought we had a blood pack. We were wolf brothers and stuff. I can't believe you pulled this now.

Stream hack? Hmm interesting

tidy teach me the ways of the shaolin art of streaming!!!

Your aim perfect 😎

Can I see your game settings, Jimmy, especially the mouse settings.

You look very tired today jmmy

good luck bro

I added you. But if you want a chance at winning. Probably stay solo, but you may change my mind on this game.

you work hard Jimmy

You should get some rest

12 nice my mouse sensivity 20 thank you jimmy ı Change mouse setttings 😂😂

pfft I guess he does.

Miller = loot mule 2 ;)

jimm 8700 - 1080 gti ?

Hahahahahaha 😂 I can not control hahahahahaha 😂😂

comee fromm turkeyyyy

Ya jim jam I got a new ssd so accessing that 12 gb naked mole rat folder will be even quicker

hadii oğuzz yağdırr tükiye gel yaz :D

turkish kebab, turkish hamam, turkis music :D

maybe you can come for summer vacation.

Ne dedi kanka anlamadım @canburaksimsek translate pls 😂

There are 2 pages
Pages