Sort:  

Hey Jimmy! I just started a new channel which features amazing fortnite plays! Just wonder if you want me to feature some of your highlights? =) Take a look in my blog and you will see the quality

Might even do a "steemit fortnite top 10 plays" video! Sounds great!! :D

Hey @letsgetphil I actually suck at this game so I don’t know what kind of highlights I may be able to offer but if you see something you like, feel free to use it. If you want a good fortnite player check out @imjohnnymills

There is always room for funny moments if that is more your genre! I sure will, thanks!

have a good game

Hei Jimmylin, What's up dude! :)

What's up friend

Hello @jimmylin what's up bro ? (care you'll die during this message XD)

Do you have ever play H1z1 ? :D

hey jimmy whats up

i have just installed fortnite after i play my first adventure

wow gj :o

gg's guys! off to do some work now

unlucky, you played well !!

@phynsed sorry didn't see that message earlier but no I haven't ever played H1Z1

he suiciding xD

np @jimmylin h1z1 is my best battler royal ;)

DLive is getting popular now.. I still have the problems of the videos loads very slow..

Join us on Discord (https://discord.gg/vnXQBsM) we have help channels. Have you already uploaded a video and it is loading very slow? We know of an issue like that and are working to resolve it.

Hi sir..
Nice game sir :)

What's up boss

I'm digging the new thumbnail, looks clean and legit

LMAO WOW JIMMY IM DUMB. I was watching your VOD not the real stream. I was wondering why my upvote wasn't showing and why I saw the same people upvote multiple times (refreshed the page which restarted the VOD). You unintentionally trolled me for 10 minutes. What am I doing with my life.

Hy @jimmylin. What's Up...?

Waht’s Up..?